Impressive

Ok this song really got to me. I have never been a fan of bare music, I alwyas loved good music. So the barry whites, seal, dave koz and the older music stalwarts were preferable to me. Then Nigerians blew the lid and started doing song wonders. Very selective I am. Never been a davidos fan, never really had any fan to talk of it. But this song with davido on it was just the bomb. I was driving and heard it on oluyole fm, damn it felt so good. Thank GOD for smartphones, in minutes I had it and played that stuff on repeat so much so that my phone would have complained. And its my boys from Ghana with the jam. Check it out yall http://hitplayonline.net/wp-content/

About zachsitodo

SImple and open minded s
Aside | This entry was posted in Davido, entertainment, lifestyle, Music, r2bees and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

